Arthur Bunder Road , Colaba, Mumbai, +91 8805012956

Overseas Partners Offices:

For University ERP, College ERP and School ERP, please mail to the respective email id of your region.
Our local Partner will contact you for the best solution suitable for your educational campus.

Saudi Arabia

ksa@qualsofttech.com

UAE

uae@qualsofttech.com

Qatar

ksa@qualsofttech.com

Australia

australia@qualsofttech.com

Oman

oman@qualsoftteh.com

Bahrain

bahrain@qualsofttech.com

South Africa

sa@Qualsofttech.com

Canada

canada@qualsofttech.com

Ghana

ghana@qualsofttech.com

USA

us@Qualsofttech.com

Malaysia

malaysia@qualsofttech.com

Bangladesh

bangladesh@qualsofttech.com
Close Menu