Arthur Bunder Road , Colaba, Mumbai, +91 8805012956

CONTACT

Support:

helpdesk@qualsofttech.com

Information:

info@qualsofttech.com

Sales:

sales@qualsofttech.com

Jobs:

careers@qualsofttech.com

Indian Offices:

Aurangabad

Tech Park,
Opp. Jack & Jill School,
Katkat Gate – Cidco Road,
Aurangabad – 431001,
Maharashtra, INDIA.
Cell: +91-9960297462

Mumbai

6/18, 2nd Floor, 
Grants Building,
Arthur Bunder Road,
Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005, 
Maharashtra, INDIA.
Cell: +91-8805012956

Overseas Partners Offices:

Mail to the respective Channel Partner for QualCampus- ERP for Education in your country.

Saudi Arabia

KSA@Qualsofttech.com

UAE

UAE@qualsofttech.com

Qatar

Qatar@Qualsofttech.com

Australia

Australia@qualsofttech.com

Oman

Oman@qualsofttech.com

Bahrain

Bahrain@Qualsofttech.com

South Africa

SA@Qualsofttech.com

Canada

Canada@Qualsofttech.com

Ghana

Ghana@Qualsofttech.com

USA

USA@Qualsofttech.com

Malaysia

Malaysia@Qualsofttech.com

Bangladesh

Bangladesh@Qualsofttech.com

Write a message

If you have any question or want consultancy regarding Campus Mangement ERP, just fill in the form and submit, Our team will contact you. Thanks.

Close Menu